Sunday, May 31, 2009

Kimura Kaela! Hocus Pocus!

Kimura Kaela has a new album coming out on June 24th, 2009! The Album is entitled "Hocus Pocus" and will contain the latest singles "Mustache", "Banzai" and "Doko". Here's the tracklising for the CD + DVD edition (the only one you should own!!!)

01 Dear Jazzmaster '84
02 マスタッシュ(album ver.) (Mustache)
03 Phone
04 乙女echo (Otome echo)
05 Butterfly
06 どこ (Doko)
07 Hocus Pocus
08 Another World
09 season
10 キミニアイタイ (Kimi ni Aitai)
11 Jeepney
12 BANZAI(album ver.)
13 Super girl
01 マスタッシュ
02 memories(original version)
03 どこ
05 tvk”saku saku”MC Revival Week

The latest single, "Banzai" is now playing on the latest Shockedelic Radio Show playing HERE.

Here's the video for Banzai!

...the video for Mustache...

and here's the Video for DOKO...

UPDATE! Kaela has released one more video before the release of the new album.
Here it is - Butterfly:

You can purchase the new album by clicking on the link below:

PURCHASE Kimura Kaela's new album "Hocus Pocus" here!!!!!

(Trust me on this, it's much cheaper than buying an Import.


Anonymous said...

Can you still use the internet on the iphone, even if you do not use an O2 sim.
[url=]best forex software[/url] [url=]unlock iphone[/url]

Anonymous said...

Your blog keeps getting better and better! Your older articles are not as good as newer ones you have a lot more creativity and originality now keep it up!

Anonymous said...

Hey I'd love to thank you for such a terrific quality site!
Just thought this would be a nice way to introduce myself!

Sage Brand
if you're ever bored check out my site!
[url=]curious george Party Supplies[/url].